Question:

How to complaint against mobile theft?

by  |  earlier

0 LIKES UnLike

How to complaint against mobile theft?

 Tags:

   Report

35 ANSWERS


  1. Yes , MCS worked for me. my blackberry was tracked back . i bought it from ebay .


     


  2.  If You have Lost your New/Old Phone ... Dont Make another Mistake Again.


    Install Micro MCS  - To Secure Your Phone even when its lost.


    Tracking Software Developed By Micro Technologies India Ltd . 


    Supports - Nokia , Blackberry , Windows Phone , Android Phones


  3. My name is Sharique Hussain, I am working in Hyderabad.

    It is very Annoying to hear these things. People are tired, tensed while travelling and it makes very irritating when you end up with your valuables being stolen by these cheap b******s.

    On 12th February 2011 I was going to my home (Bhilai). In Nagpur Railway Station around 3 AM my new Nokia X6 (16 Gb) was stolen. I just boarded the train and was busy with keeping my luggage, just went near the door, the train was moving slowly. A 14-15 year old boy was hanging to the toilet window from outside, as soon as I reached the door he hit my hard very hard, my mobile fell down outside while I saved myself from being fell outside, he also jumped, took my mobile and ran away.

    I tried to report this to the GRP (Nagpur) but they said that Mobile Bill is required along with IMEI number. I informed them that it was in Hyderabad. So, they suggested me to log a complaint there. I reached Secunderabad station but the GRP here refused to log my complaint saying that I have to go back to Nagpur as the incident happened there.

    That was 15000 rupees Mobile that I lost, I was saving money from a very long time for that.

    Nagpur has a big Station; all the trains halt there for at least 20 minutes. The GRP should do something to stop these crimes that happen under their nose. They should also have some rules for logging the complaints for such cases.


  4. Your name: Ashish Lodhe

    Address: Bangalore

    Phone model: LG - GS290

    Make: LG – June 2010

    Last used No.: 9481488546

    E-mail for communication: lodheashish@gmail.com, l.ashish@macmillansolutions.com

    Missed date:16th February 2011

    IMEI No.: 353543-04-014897-7

    SIM no carrying : 9481488546

    Contact No: 9986013840


  5.  Dear Sir/Madam, Sir, My name is Dhaneesh and i live in Ambaloor In Kerala India. Sir my mobile was stolen N 73, 14/01/11 At my Office 07.05pm.Please Help Me sir, Mobile Details Model No N73 IMEI;358973012920662


  6.  


    Your name: Anil Raina

    Address: Plot No 3, Sector 125, Noida

    Phone model: Blackberry 8520

    Make: Blackberry – Apr 2010

    Last used No.: 9899326232

    E-mail for communication: anilrain@gmail.com, anil_raina@dell.com / 9810 258 163

    Missed date:5th Nov 2010

    IMEI No.: 359430037322985

    SIM no carrying : 9810 258 163

     


  7. If u lost your mobile, send an e-mail to cop@vsnl.net with the following info.
    Your name:
    Address:
    Phone model:
    Make:
    Last used No.:
    E-mail for communication:
    Missed date:
    IMEI No.:

    "No need to go to police station"

  8. sir,i lost my mobile on 12th jan 2010.my mobile name was samsung and imei  n.o is 355643/02/009378/5.please recover my mobile as soon as..
                                                                                  from;prudhvi,
    visakhapatnam.
    cell n.o;9676644667

  9. I'm Lokesh i Lost My Mobile Nokia Model No.7210C IMEI nO. is 356930034204808 pls i requesting u to help me...

  10. TODAY MY NOKIA SET STOLLEN FM OFFICE. FIR LODGED TO P.S. SDO BSNL ASKED OVER PHONE AND SMS TO BLOCK THE SIM IMMDTLY. ON TRY FOR THREE HRS ABOUT THE PHONE RESPONDED SWITCHED OFF. BUT LATER RESPONDING THAT INCOMING CALL FACILITY NOT AVAILABLE. HOW COME THE THIEF MANAGED TO MANUPULATE THE SIM TO RESPOND SO ?

  11. Sir today i miss my mobile at erode bus stand.But i give the complaint to erode police station. they said useless answer.Please kindly how to get the my mobile

  12. Dear Sir / Madam,

    I am B.Pavan Kumar working as network engineer working in satya net communications zilla court center machilipatnam,i lost my mobile phone Model No:530i,IMEI NO:35901901-326041-6 at valluri raja center by pick pocketer, kinly blick my stolen mobile immediatly.

    thanks & regards

    Bandireddy.PavanKumar

  13. Dear
        Sir/Madam,
    Sir,
    My name is Iqbal Ahmad and i live in Moh. Naurangabad, Lakhimpur Kheri UP. Sir my mobile was stolen MAX 404, 14/03/10 At my home at 07.05pm. Used Mobile Numper Was-8957171158

                                                          Please Help Me sir,
    Mobile Details
    Model No MAX 404
    Battery No.- MP896887
    M_IMEI;358782031933758
    M_IMEI;358782031983753

  14. Dear
        Sir/Madam,
    Sir,
    My name is Iqbal Ahmad and i live in Moh. Naurangabad, Lakhimpur Kheri UP. Sir my mobile was stolen MAX 404, 14/03/10 At my home at 07.05pm. Used Mobile Numper Was-8957171158

                                                          Please Help Me sir,
    Mobile Details
    Model No MAX 404
    Battery No.- MP896887
    M_IMEI;358782031933758
    M_IMEI;358782031983753

  15. sir,
    My mobile was stolen Nokia Mobile 2700 ,20/04/10 At kurla Bus Stop no.313, at9.35am I Had Lot of Office Details And Importand Mobile Contacts In My Mobile ,Used Mobile Numper Was-9594042485
    Please Help Me sir,
    Mobile Details
    Model No Nokia 2700
    IMEI;351532044055512


    HOPE I HELPED YOU

  16. I Hamed Ali S/o Late. Abid Ali, Age 27 Occ: Private employee R/o H. No: 6-3-416, Sharfi Manzil, Behind Panjagutta Police Station, Panjagutta Hyderabad – 500 082, Andhra Pradesh, India. I lost my Mobile Phone on 10/04/2010 around 02.15 PM at Sybercity.Net Internet Café, Shop. No: 6-3-762/c, Opp. Panjagutta Police Station, Panjagutta, Hyderabad – 500 082, Andhra Pradesh, India. It was actually stolen by Mr. SWAMY 9705387998 who is surfing browsing in the same cabin at that time which I forget my mobile and sudden he was gone and put my & her mobile switch off. I am busy to repairing the computer. Please take immediate action about this.

    My Mobile Details are:

     Mobile No: 9666306197
     Modal No. G’FIVE U800
     IMEI 1: 357350032225482
     IMEI 2: 357350032429480
     S/N: 652009102222548
     Color: Silver
     Made in China

    Contact to: Hamed Ali
    Res. Cell: 9866147276

  17. Dear Sir, I Am Eswaraiah.k From Bommanahalli.
    I Was Missed My Nokia N72 Mobile Yesterday At s.s.sonyelectronics, #1A, C.M.C Complex,Begur Road, Bommanahalli, Banagalore 560068, at8.30pm I Had Lot of Office Details And Importand Mobile Contacts In My Mobile ,Used Mobile Numper Was-8951188598
    Please Help Me sir, My Email id: eswar_ukpmpl@yahoo.co.in
    Mobile Details
    Model No Nokia N72
    512MB memaricard
    IMEI;3557271024120182
    ITEM;00299H4

  18. Daer Sir, I Am A.Ravichandran,Aathithya Logiestic, From Tuticorin,
                                       I Was Missed My Nokia Mobile Yesterday At Tindivanam Bus Stop, at8.30pm  I Had Lot of Office Details And Importand Mobile Contacts In My Mobile ,Used Mobile Numper Was-9442024398
                                Please Help Me sir,
                          Mobile Details
                              Model No Nokia 5130c-2blue
                                   IMEI;354223034947838
                                   ITEM;002J9GS

  19. i don,t know

  20. Your name: pavankumar d
    Address: 550/11 saraswathi ngr davangere
    Phone model: w700
    Make: 2007
    Last used No.: 9742095804
    E-mail for communication: pavand12@rediffmail.com
    Missed date: 30/01/2010
    IMEI No.: imei 351674019168258---------12



    respected sir i lost my mobile w 700
    30/01/10 near contonment railway station coals park bangalore
    at 9.30 am
    last used numb 9742095804
    imei 351674019168258--------12

  21. I have lost my mobile phone i.e Nokia 5220 Xpress Music on 05/02/2010 around 1:40 pm in Tumsar- Bhandara (Nagpur)area.Its IMEI number is 356840023726895.Please help me locate the mobile phone as it contained very important data.
    Owner of this mobile phone is Prof. Nirjesh H. Verma and  contact number is 09595983482 & 09423114282

  22. Respected Sir,
        My mobile is stolen from my office and the same has notfound till noe. If you can help me i shall be thankful to you. My mobile No. is 9427840160.
    The model is nokia5130 2C. Its EMEI no is 356052033672881.It wasstolen from panchbatti Area from BSNL Office, Bharuch. My name is K.V.Thakkar.

  23. Dear Sir / Madam,

    My mobile was stolen on 07/01/2010 having following description,

    Your name: Dipak A. Bagad
    Address:"Midas Enclave" Dadisheth road, opp to S. V. road Malad (W), Mumbai - 400064
    Phone model:Samsung star (S5233)
    Make:
    Last used No.: 9833999820
    E-mail for communication: dbagad@enzymeindia.com, prince_bagad@rediffmail.com
    Missed date:07/01/2010
    IMEI No.:35436903110368/3

    Please do the needful for getting the same.


    Thanks & Regards

    Dipak Bagad

    9224452836, 9833695596

  24. Sir/Madam
    I have lost my Sony ericssion mobile phone Model - W350i and the IMEI No is 357744024987994. Please block the mentioned Mobile.

  25. how to complaint against mobil theft?

  26. I have lost my mobile phone i.e Nokia 6233 on 18.12.2009 around 4:30 pm in Erramanzil, Hyderabad area.Its IMEI number is 352915020044627.Please help me locate the mobile phone as it contained very important data.
    Owner of this mobile phone is Mr. jagadishwar rao and his contact number is 9848446662

  27. my mobile has been stolen today morning at new delhi railway station.
    IMEI no. is 352048022528015.
    my no. 9810515829
    how to block it please revert.

    praveen grover

  28. I lost my mobile sony ericsson g502 before 3 weeks and 4 days at my college

  29. hai i have loss my mobile (8.12.09 at 10.30am ) at my work spot(hyderabad).plz find that my mobile.

    mobile:sony ericsson  

    model:k790i

    imei:352207015118917 my mail id:sm_lntecc@yahoo.co.in .mobile no:9030878432

  30. hai i have loss my mobile (8.12.09 at 10.30am ) at my work spot(hyderabad).plz find that my mobile.

    mobile:sony ericsson  

    model:k790i

    imei:352207015118917 my mail id:sm_lntecc@yahoo.co.in .mobile no:9030878432

  31. i lost my mobile in my office at early morning

  32. police camplaint for mobile theft

  33. DEAR SIR,                                                                         MY MOBIL THEFTE SO PLESE FIND MOBIL MY B.V.J.SUMANTH MY LOST NO 995980069  AND MY PRESENT NO 9705559727 MY ADRESS;26-1-100,GAYATHRINAGAR 3"LINE, NELLORE 4

  34. Dear VSNL,

    We have lost our mobile phone i.e Nokia 6300 today around 7:30 pm in Vasant Vihar area.Its IMEI number is 359835019878988.Please help me locate the mobile phone as it contained very important data.
    Owner of this mobile phone is Mrs. Ruby Dey and her contact number is 9873314876

    cop@vsnl.net with the following info.  

    Your name: Ruby Dey

    Address: 62/A Pocket 14/A DDA Flat Kalkaji Extn. New Delhi - 110019

    Phone model:   -  6300 Nokia

    Make:---- Nokia

    Last used No.:   -9873314876

    E-mail for communication: varun.majumdar@gmail.com (Brother)

    Missed date: 11/01/2009

    IMEI No.:  - 359835019878988

  35. You can send e-mail to cop@vsnl.net

Question Stats

Latest activity: earlier.
This question has 35 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.